Electorates by Legislative Council region – WA 2013

East Metro North Metro South Metro Agricultural South West
Armadale Balcatta Alfred Cove Central Wheatbelt Albany
Bassendean Butler Bateman Geraldton Bunbury
Belmont Carine Cannington Moore Collie-Preston
Darling Range Churchlands Cockburn Wagin Dawesville
Forrestfield Cottesloe Fremantle Mandurah
Gosnells Girrawheen Jandakot Mining & Pastoral Murray-Wellington
Kalamunda Hillarys Kwinana Eyre Vasse
Maylands Joondalup Riverton Kalgoorlie Warren-Blackwood
Midland Kingsley Rockingham Kimberley
Mirrabooka Nedlands South Perth North West Central
Morley Ocean Reef Southern River Pilbara
Mount Lawley Perth Victoria Park
Swan Hills Scarborough Warnbro
West Swan Wanneroo Willagee

About the Author

Ben Raue is the founder and author of the Tally Room. If you like this post, please consider donating to support the Tally Room.