South Australia 2018

Welcome to the Tally Room guide to the 2018 South Australian state election. This guide includes comprehensive coverage of each seat’s history, geography, political situation and results of the 2014 election, as well as maps and tables showing those results.

Seat profiles will be produced for all 47 House of Assembly electorates. You can use the following pages to find your way to each seat’s profile.

About the Author

Ben Raue is the founder and author of the Tally Room. If you like this post, please consider donating to support the Tally Room.