Legislative Council – WA 2025

To view this content, you must be a member of this creator's Patreon at $5 or more
Unlock with Patreon
Already a qualifying Patreon member? Refresh to access this content.


  1. The Greens have announced their top 6 candidates for the Legislative council.

    1. Brad Petitt, current MLC
    2. Sophie McNeil, former ABC Journalist
    3. Tim Clifford, former MLC for East Metro
    4. Jess Beckerling, Conservation Council executive director
    5. Diane Evers, former MLC for the South West region
    6. Clint Uink, former federal candidate for Swan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here