Tasmanian election 2018 – read the guide

The Tasmanian election is due to be held by May 2018 – and if the last three elections are any guide, the election will likely be held in March.

In addition to the South Australian guide posted on Monday, I’ve now completed a similar guide for the five Tasmanian state electorates.

Here are the links to the five electorate guides:

If you find these guides useful, I’d appreciate if you chose to become a regular donor or give a one-off donation.