Seat #20: West Swan – WA 2013

West Swan was created as a new seat in 2008, and was won by the ALP’s Rita Saffioti.

The seat covers parts of Swan local government area, on the western bank of the Swan River.

Read more

Liked it? Take a second to support the Tally Room on Patreon!

About Ben Raue

Ben Raue is the founder and author of the Tally Room.If you like this post, please consider donating to support the Tally Room.